Thank you

It has been almost two weeks since our first engagement party and I am feeling very bad that I have not sent out thank you cards.

I have a couple of excuses.

There are two more engagement parties to go. Sending all the thank you cards out at the same time would be easier and seem fairer somehow.

There are very few choices for thank you cards out here in the country. When I get back to the city for a shopping run I will be able to pick up some suitable cards. (Couldn’t even find any online.)

In the end we do appreciate all the lovely gifts we received and the time and effort our gorgeous friends put in.

So thank you all!

20120607-225043.jpg

About jamayel

I am a 30-something woman living in the Adelaide Hills writing about my life. Not all that interesting probably. But there is a little travel, a little shopping and a lot of food.
This entry was posted in Engagement and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

