Where did the time go?

There have been a couple of late nights this week.
My wonderful bridesmaids have put together the wedding, bridal shower and hen’s night invitations.

I have to give a huge shout out to the amazing, patient and talented Mrs M who is the most creative person I know. Her handiwork will be on show throughout the wedding.

Another big shout out to the gorgeous and talented Mrs L who has the most amazing hand writing in the world and who is much more wonderful than she will admit to.

Thank you to both of my ladies for putting up with my level of disorganisation to ensure the invites were finished last night!

Whew!

Deep breath before the seating plans, menus, final dresses, suits, parties and all the other final preparations begin…

20130202-102618.jpg

About jamayel

I am a 30-something woman living in the Adelaide Hills writing about my life. Not all that interesting probably. But there is a little travel, a little shopping and a lot of food.
This entry was posted in Other Pretty Stuff, Wedding and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where did the time go?

  1. A fellow bride from Northern Ireland hoping to create a blog about my engagement journey to the big day.

    • jamayel says:

      Hi Angeline, I hope you enjoy your journey.

      I’d love to read about it too!
      I found the start was really intense, then I relaxed for a while, now it is getting hectic again…

Leave a Reply

