Done and Dusted

It has been quite a while since my last post.

My standard excuse (I’ve been busy) is fairly accurate.
I’ve also been unable to get my thoughts together enough to post anything.

Updates since the last post (in a nutshell).

  • Hen’s Night – good food, great people and henna!
  • Last minute bridesmaid dress dramas (solved of course)
  • Girls – my girls from Victoria arrived to hold my hand
  • Setting up the room and all the last minute preparations
  • The craziness of the Big Day
  • The Honeymoon of 4 parts
  • Back to Reality

I will try to post about each of these in turn, some may be longer than others…

Here is a sneak peek ….

IMG_2717 IMG_0421 IMG_0125 IMG_0382

About jamayel

I am a 30-something woman living in the Adelaide Hills writing about my life. Not all that interesting probably. But there is a little travel, a little shopping and a lot of food.
This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Done and Dusted

  1. Jill says:

    Congratulations Shelley!

  2. Jill says:

    You looked amazing by the way.

Leave a Reply

